Year 2: Week of February 17th

Last week I strayed somewhat from the original layout of my storyboards and filmed a selection of different shots, completely off topic to the original. As the week progressed I cut the clips into a face paced sequence that was to be played to the build up of the song as mentioned in the last post. Also looked slightly into competition briefs and made a few initial sketches and designs associated with my chosen brief (Yorkshire Tea) however it wasnt very extensive so I need to put more time into that over the next coming weeks before the Berlin trip. Over this week I plan to spend most of my time cutting the .png images together and animating typography in the composition. There is still a lot of work to do and many things may need to be tweaked or changed to ensure the overall product is high quality.

Leave a comment